spacer
Annual GivingCollege PrioritiesWays to GiveMake a GiftGiving Community
View Events Calendar

Contact Us

The Office of Institutional Advancement is the primary fund-raising arm of Morehouse College.  It is responsible for generating the funds necessary to successfully meet the institution’s operating, scholarship, capacity building, faculty/staff development and program needs, as well as protecting and promoting the President's vision and the College's branding and messaging.

How to contact us:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (470) 639-0545 

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

John P. Brown
Interim Vice President
John.Brown@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0684
James B. Tyson
Chief Advancement Officer
James.Tyson@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0252 
   
Keyka Vareen
Administrative Assistant II
470-679-0545
Sulayman Clark
Special Assistant
Sulayman.Clark@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0260

 

 Development

Roslyn Clarke
Director of Prospect Research
Roslyn.Clarke@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0270
Ardis Blanchard
Diretor of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Ardis.Blanchard@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0644 
   
Ian D. Collins
Tech and Media Support
Ian.collins@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0378
Memory Gardner
Major Gifts Officer
Memory.Gardnerh@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0452 
   
Angela Glover
Director of Development Support
Angela.Glover@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0462
Felicia Murphy-Phillips
Sr. Leadership Gifts Officer
Felicia Murphy-Phillips@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0458 
   
Maynard Scarborough
Affinity Gifts Officer
Maynard.Scarborough@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0274
James Shaw
Corp and Foundation Gifts Officer
James.Shaw@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0311 
   
John White
Sr. Corp and Foundation Relations Officer
John.White@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0675 
Rayvonn Whitehead
Tech Support Analyst
Rayvonn.Whitehead@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0654 

Alumni Relations

Henry Goodgame
Director of Prospect Research
Henry.Goodgame@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0213
Melissa Bailey
Administrative Assistant II
Melissa.Bailey@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0400 
Arleen Bolton
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
Arleen.Bolton@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0248
Chris Greaves
Annual Giving Officer
Chris.Greaves@morehouse.edu"
Phone: 470-639-0460 
   

  
 Advancement Services

Karen Jones
Director of Prospect Research
karen.jones@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0313
Darlene Allen
Advancement Services Specialist
Darlene.Allen@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-02644 
   
Renata Johnson
Gift Accountant
Renata.Johnson@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0344

 

 Contact Us  |  Morehouse.edu